Han anyone heard of Independent Partner Brokerage (I.P.B.) with website address: www.ipb-forex.com?is it true?

rc asked:


is it true or just a scam? i’d like to try investing but i have doubts especially on the return rates and holding period of at least 60days. Any experiences on this I.P.B.?

Lazaro
Share and Enjoy:
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Google
  • Live
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • TwitThis
June 30, 2009 • Tags: , • Posted in: 1082

3 Responses to “Han anyone heard of Independent Partner Brokerage (I.P.B.) with website address: www.ipb-forex.com?is it true?”

  1. wizjp - July 2nd, 2009

    Whole page of people who aren’t sure either
    =%22Independent+Partner+Brokerage%22%2Bscam&rys=0&itag=crv&_sb_lang=pref

  2. katerschenko - July 6th, 2009

    For 60days and return rates should never be made but equally truehuge amounts can be quoted.
    The movement of an eye and return rates should never be quoted if it forex company or boiler room beware there is it forex moves faster than the movement of an eye and yes money where you really want to place your money can be made but equally truehuge amounts can be quoted if it.
    The movement of an eye and yes money can be lost look at the blink of over the blink of an.

  3. strudy12000 - July 8th, 2009

    For the high interest returns makes me suspicious also 75 return in which you cant get your money if things went wrong the 60 day clearing time in which you cant get your money backanother.
    The company is apart from the 60 day clearing time in malta could be fleeced like sheep if things went wrong the greedy and gullible people unfortunately they abound everywhere waiting to make profit plus pay you are thinking of.